Music Is Multicultural

Personal Music is an award winning fully digital integrated multi-cultural music, sound design and audio production company servicing Advertising, Film, TV, Radio and Interactive Media, with a talented network of composers from all over the globe. Our creativity, insight and ability to listen to our client’s needs have allowed us to develop positive relationships that have produced award-winning campaigns. 

Alberto Slezynger

Founder / Chief Creative Officer / Composer

alberto@personalmusic.com

Erika Freijo

Executive Producer

erika@personalmusic.com

Mary Flores

Producer / Studio Manager

mary@personalmusic.com

Jacinto González

Senior Sound Engineer / Sound Designer

jacinto@personalmusic.com

Stefano Melillo

Composer / Sound Designer

stefano@personalmusic.com

Katy Zaatini

Production Assistant / Finance Assistant Manager

katy@personalmusic.com

Kontakto Reps

US Rep

isabel@kontaktoreps.com