Music Is Multicultural

Personal Music is an award winning fully digital integrated multi-cultural music, sound design and audio production company servicing Advertising, Film, TV, Radio and Interactive Media, with a talented network of composers from all over the globe. Our creativity, insight and ability to listen to our client’s needs have allowed us to develop positive relationships that have produced award-winning campaigns. 

Alberto Slezynger

Founder / Chief Creative Officer / Composer

alberto@personalmusic.com

Alexis Estiz

Partner / Executive Creative Director / Head Composer

alexis@personalmusic.com

Luis Gomez

Senior Sound Engineer / Sound Designer

luis@personalmusic.com

Estela Romand

Executive Producer

estela@personalmusic.com

Erika Freijo

Manager of Business Affairs / Producer

erika@personalmusic.com

Mary Flores

Producer / Studio Manager

mary@personalmusic.com

Stefano Melillo

Composer / Sound Designer

stefano@personalmusic.com

Kontakto Reps

US Rep

isabel@kontaktoreps.com